confessions of a watchaholic

Went shopping for a RAYA watch
but I ended up with two watches.
Yes, every Raya I will buy a new watch.
Simply because I dun buy jewellery.
The only jewellery I have are the ones on my fingers
courtesy of hubby when we got married 3+ years ago
and my mas kahwin, a brilliant rose bracelet.
And onie recently a swarovski black leather bracelet, again by hubby.
Hubby is not big on gifts…Hmmmph.
Anyway, my mission was one watch
but I could not resist because of the
20% discount @ Mustafa centre for the following watches.
This will be my everyday watch.

This will be my official RAYA watch.

Leave a Reply

