To panz or not to panz……

I used to wonder if i could be a chef and this morning was one of those times. We wanted to eat pancakes and I decided to offer my services. My cullinary skills were put to good use today.Even though, they were just pancakes but they weren’t just any normal ordinary bland pancakes found in the likes of fastfood outlets. I put some twist to my morning pancakes and decided that if I were to serve this in my restaurant, i would call them “Isk’s Cheesy Panz“…Of course, it will be a house special!!

Leave a Reply

