belated Bangkok 2006

Been faced with several technical glitches for the month December in updating this blog. So first & foremost,to the faithful Skazeiskians, apologies for this delay.

The glitch started when my IE was upgraded to version 7. It prevented me from logging onto my recently migrated blog. That took quite a while to figure out I had to enable/disable some cookies in my security settings to solve the problem. Anyways, problem solved!!!!

The next glitch was somewhat out of my control as the sub-marine server cables were damaged when an earthquake occured south of Taiwan.As a result of that, internet speed was at a turtle’s pace and my video could not be uploaded on “youtube”.Well, as you can see, it finally got uploaded by the WIFEY.

Thanks, BABE!!!

Leave a Reply

