TGIS

Thank God, it’s Saturday.
Great. Wonderful. Magnificent.Excellent.
Me trying to finish my assignment before hubby comes back.Duh.
To take leave or not to take. Hmmmm…*glint in the eyes*

Now, doing my assignment as I sing to the song LDN in Punggol Central.

Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
LDN is our favourite car tunes of the moment. Hubby dearest is not exactly a rock fanatic. He prefers female singer songwriters like Jewel. Before wifey came into his life, Jewel’s photo was in his wallet. He felt that her lyrics were very deep. Duh, I soo believe. Cokelat’s album was amongst his collection aside from the staple, must have by every guy, Siti Nurhaliza’s albums.
I guess being married, changes people’s taste in everything. For example, being married to hubby dearest has changed my music taste while being married to wifey dearest, hubby’s taste in music has been influenced recently by biras (man, the biras) and uil (cik mat, the uncle in law). Eh wait, I’m suppose to influence him, not them. Shucks.

Leave a Reply

