The cure…

After a weekend of attempted rest & recuperation, I have finally succumbed into seeing the Doc. As usual, the diagnosis was Upper Respitory Tract Infection. The cure was $59 worth of medication made up of anti-biotics, muscle relax pills, cough syrup, lozenges and 2 days MC. The wifey could not stand the husband being sick any longer. I am extremely quiet when I am sick, eat little and very stubborn in listening her advice. The fore mentioned characteristics were all developed since I was young except for the last one. Nevertheless, I thanked her for cooking porridge for me, made air lemon + madu, urut badan and being patient. For her being cooped up in the house over the weekend is torturous but she made that sacrifice. And for that I am grateful….Muahz.

Leave a Reply

