Finally, I lost my virginity…..

Finally, I lost my virginity…..and become a bloggie…nowadays everyone seems to have their own blog but not me…till it seems like I’m the only blog virgin around…not anymore!!!So what makes a good & famous blogspot? First..what are the criterias of a good blog? Many hits?Many comments? Many pix?Stunning blog layouts?Sensational stories..abt my S@# life….or lack of it?Hmm…the criteria is endless.Anyways, to find out what is a good & famous blog, keep cumming back to www.skazeisk.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

